Countries to move to

Hawkeye2

Mentor
I continue to see places like the U.K., Canada, and the U.S. failing and because of that I'm considering moving out of the country and I was thinking about where to move to. My three choices right now are Switzerland, Germany, and Denmark. I'm a I have a degree in Biotechnology and Chemical Technology, so I won't have a problem getting a job.

werewolf

Hall of Famer
I continue to see places like the U.K., Canada, and the U.S. failing and because of that I'm considering moving out of the country and I was thinking about where to move to. My three choices right now are Switzerland, Germany, and Denmark. I'm a I have a degree in Biotechnology and Chemical Technology, so I won't have a problem getting a job.

They are flooding all those white countries with the third world. Check out places in South America like Chile.

Hawkeye2

Mentor
They are flooding all those white countries with the third world. Check out places in South America like Chile.
I won't go to any spanish speaking country. I consider those people one of the biggest reason my country died.

werewolf

Hall of Famer
I won't go to any spanish speaking country. I consider those people one of the biggest reason my country died.