My name is Menelik

Menelik

Mentor
Seems like I've been painted a Jewish/black troll here. Not that I'm losing sleep over it but WW asked so here it is. When I first joind Caste Football I was in grad school at Valdosta State. One of the classes was dealing with the Internet. One project was to join a controversial site and write a paper about the culture. I picked the "obscure" name of Menelik to see if anyone would pick up on it. White Shogun, who used to be a frequent poster, identified the name. I was banned for a while and when I rejoined I decided to keep the same name. Subterfuge isnt what I'm about. Im currently working on my PhD, abd, at Auburn. My specialty is Europe and my dissertation examines the 30 Years' War. Im also a veteran having served 20 years in the Army mainly in airborne and special operation units. I fought in Panama and the first Gulf War. I currently am an administrator/teacher in a small rural school in southern Georgia. When i was an undergraduate, I was a jailer for 3 years and did 2 years on the road as a deputy. That pretty much sums it up for me. Et tu WW?

Phall

Master
Is this you?

[video=youtube;H0A94wjcVF0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0A94wjcVF0[/video]

Menelik

Mentor

davidholly

Mentor
Interested in knowing what other controversial sites students wrote about.

Menelik

Mentor

jaxvid

Hall of Famer