Kramer!

Jimmy Chitwood

Hall of Famer
wow.

JD074

Master
Poacher said:
Man, I wonder what they said to set him off like that? The article describes it as "playful heckling." Right.

Yeah, white liberals have no problem with "white boy" and "cracker."

freedom1

Mentor
It needed to be said.

I'm a high school teacher. These black kids will heckle and heckle and heckle. They are loud, rude and have the filthiest mouths you can imagine. If you say something back with even a hint of personal attack, oh the poor babies are soooo offended.

F'ck um, I wish more people would let loose on these hypocrites. It's the only thing their absolutely incapable of abstract thinking minds can understand.

Warnipple

I never liked Seinfeld (way too Jewish), but I've gotta support Kramer/Richards here (the part about sticking a fork up their asses was hilarious). I mean, clearly, the guy is imbalanced, but when I hear people gasping in the audience because he said "******," well, I wonder who is really imbalanced here.

As long as we're on the subject of celebrities not respecting the obvious boundaries, let me say I've only heard two intelligent things said about l'Affaire Gibson:

1. All the attention given to this affair is, in fact, an argument in favor of anti-semitism.

2. All those millions, and he can't hire someone to drive his ass around? What a moron!

Bart

Hall of Famer
freedom1 said:
It needed to be said. I'm a high school teacher. These black kids will heckle and heckle and heckle. They are loud, rude and have the filthiest mouths you can imagine.

That is absolutely true. Whites have become so wimpified. Read these rap lyrics and ask yourself why we allow this?Actually we do more than allow, we make these punks millionaires and movie stars. Yetmany of us wouldn't dare to evenuse the word-blackrdly- in public.

http://www.amren.com/rap/rap1.htm