A book about White Domination in sports

Euro King

First of all i want to mention that i amsick of the media's propaganda in favor of blacks in certain sports.</span></font><div =""="" style="margin-top: 10px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 10px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; border-top-width: 0px; border-right-width: 0px; border-bottom-width: 0px; border-left-width: 0px; border-style: initial; border-color: initial; outline-width: 0px; outline-style: initial; outline-color: initial; width: 375px; zoom: 1; ">I am a very proud Caucasian European man living in Europe. I am a lawyer and am working on a book which will explain the dominance of Caucasians in sports globally and how the media ignores it on purpose. I will also focus on Asian athletes being better athletes overall, and in more sports, than blacks who only dominate a few running events worldwide, basketball only in the U.S., but they still dare to claim athletic superiority when they underachieve in the vast majority of sports. This book will be my answer to the Jewish propaganda of Jon Entine and his racist inaccurate book. White kids,specially in the US , need to get informed how Caucasian people are the true dominant force in the vastmajorityof sports worldwide and in the US, because the media ,specially the ones in the US , are focusing too much on basketball and American football,while they will focus on other sports only when a black man or woman succeeds something significant (Like female tennis and Woods with golf).</span></font>
We need to do this for our children and people, i think!</span></font>