2013 Draft

Shadowlight

Master
The NBA is hard to figure out these days and pretty tough to watch. Too many football builds for one. The 2013 draft has some interesting big men that will go in the first round like Cody Zeller and Mason Plumlee, both very athletic. The latest rumour/buzz is that Maryland center Alex Len might go number one to Cleveland. He has a HUGE upside and that would be great if he gets the nod. I actually would pick him number one but I'm no expert. When I watched him play in college he seemed to have a lot of untapped explosion to his game.
As for next year keep an eye on Mario Hezonja a 6'6" explosive leaper from Serbia. He is expected to be a top ten pick and it it would be nice to see athletic white guys who are under 6'9" make some noise. Too often the only white guys anyone pays attention to are the big guys.

whiteathlete33

Hall of Famer
The NBA is hard to figure out these days and pretty tough to watch. Too many football builds for one. The 2013 draft has some interesting big men that will go in the first round like Cody Zeller and Mason Plumlee, both very athletic. The latest rumour/buzz is that Maryland center Alex Len might go number one to Cleveland. He has a HUGE upside and that would be great if he gets the nod. I actually would pick him number one but I'm no expert. When I watched him play in college he seemed to have a lot of untapped explosion to his game.
As for next year keep an eye on Mario Hezonja a 6'6" explosive leaper from Serbia. He is expected to be a top ten pick and it it would be nice to see athletic white guys who are under 6'9" make some noise. Too often the only white guys anyone pays attention to are the big guys.

Word is that Herzonja is a Drazen Petrovic clone. If that's true, we are in for a treat. Petrovic was one of the best guards to ever play the game and had his career not been cut so short he would have put up incredible numbers. He could have potentially had a couple of 30 ppg seasons.