Vitali Klitschko vs Manuel Charr

werewolf

Hall of Famer
"Even though Charr can pass for Caucasian, not white exactly"

Charr is white. Syrians are white (Europid). So are Palestinians and Libyans and Iraqis and Serbs and Afghans and Persians and Germans and all the other people that the Zog so enjoys mass murdering. But they wouldn't want to hurt a single bit of the wool on the head of domestic black criminals or the black cannibals that have seized control in Rhodesia and South Africa.

Saw the fight, and first of all: Congratulations to both Charr and Klitschko for giving a good fight, I enjoyed the 4 rounds and its a shame the fight was stopped when it was, cause the fight was really just starting to heat up with offensive explosions from both guys. Ultimately, we don't know what would have happened had the fight continued.

I am not a doctor, but Ive watched boxing for about 15 years religiously, and I dont think Charr's cut warranted a stoppage. Ive seen far worse cuts, where fights have continued on safely (Lewis/Klits, various Gatti fights, various Corrales fights, Shawn Porter's recent fight).

I do feel strongly that Vitali would have won the fight had it continued, most likely by KO in the later rounds, but thats an assumption, and Charr was showing some offense and giving a great effort.

Loved Vitali's precise knockdown in round 2, beautiful counter on the inside sent Charr down. Vitali is a master at head movement, using space, and beating guys down. Great counter puncher as well.

Great win for Vitali!

:)

From a fan's perspective, its a shame the fight was stopped cuz things were just getting good and we probably would've seen a more conclusive ending in a few rounds...